​​COLUMBIA, ILLINOIS LOCATION









         Brian Obregon, EA                                              Sarah Rodenberg, EA                     

bobregon@obregonandassociates.com     srodenberg@obregonandassociates.com


 



SPRINGFIELD, MISSOURI LOCATION









    Amauro (Moe) Obregon                                                      

arobregon@obregonandassociates.com       









                

          Bradley Obregon, EA                                             Candice Obregon
baobregon@obregonandassociates.com      cobregon@obregonandassociates.com






              

              

         

                

         Melisa Arterberry

marterberry@obregonandassociates.com

102 South Main Street

Columbia, IL 62236

Phone: (618) 281-9700

Fax: (618) 281-9702

Please submit this form online or contact us at

OBREGON & ASSOCIATES LLC

           Brittany Reed 

bnreed@obregonandassociates.com


Individual contact information

Columbia, Illinois: (618) 281-9700
Springfield, Missouri: (417) 833-8811

3550 N Glenstone, Suite A

Springfield, MO 65803

Phone: (417) 833-8811

Fax: (417) 833-6633