Candice Obregon

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(417) 833-8811 extension 116

cobregon@obregonandassociates.com

Wendy Wang

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(417) 833-8811 extension 117

wwang@obregonandassociates.com

Brian Obregon, EA

(618) 281-9700 extension 110

bobregon@obregonandassociates.com

Bradley Obregon, EA

(417) 833-8811 extension 115

baobregon@obregonandassociates.com


Meet our Team

John Dittrich, CPA

(417) 833-8811 extension 118

jdittrich@obregonandassociates.com

Sarah Rodenberg, EA

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(618) 281-9700 extension 112

srodenberg@obregonandassociates.com

Amauro Obregon

(417) 833-8811 extension 114

arobregon@obregonandassociates.com