Amauro Obregon

(417) 833-8811

arobregon@obregonandassociates.com

Meet our Team

Candice Obregon

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(417) 833-8811

cobregon@obregonandassociates.com

Wendy Wang

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(417) 833-8811

wwang@obregonandassociates.com

Brian Obregon, EA

(618) 281-9700

bobregon@obregonandassociates.com

Abby Kueker

(618) 281-9700

akueker@obregonandassociates.com

Bradley Obregon, EA

(417) 833-8811

baobregon@obregonandassociates.com


Sarah Rodenberg, EA

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(618) 281-9700

srodenberg@obregonandassociates.com

Kimberly Riggs

(417) 833-8811

kriggs@obregonandassociates.com